Ernesto Montilla Jr. defeats Ale Cali via Submission (Armbar)
Gina Iniong defeats Mei Yamaguchi via Split Decision
Rolando Dy defeats Han Bin Park via Unanimous Decision
Glen Ranillo defeats Reno Remigio via KO
Roy Doliguez defeats Jerome Wanawan via Split Decision
Jinel Lausa defeats Venson Delopere via Unanimous Decision
Dean Bermudez defeats Kid Orais via TKO
Arex Montalban defeats Lorde Rey Yamit via Submission (Armbar)
Joseph Mercado defeats Dominiel Eduave via Unanimous Decision

PXC News & Updates


  1. Facebook
  2. Twitter
FightSport Asia FightSportAsia FightSport Asia

Zebaztian Kadestam locks horns with Josh Calvo for the 170-lbs title at #PXC44 > | #AsianMMA, @PXCPhilippines

1 day, 4 hours ago
PXC Philippines PXCPhilippines PXC Philippines

[PXC Ring Girl Search] Who do you think we should sign up as our next PXC Ring Girl?

2 days, 1 hour ago

PXC Poll Question

Who will be the PXC Lightweight Champion on March 29?

Roldan Sangcha'an - 63%
Rambaa Somdet - 37%